top of page



El Camino College Federation of Teachers

El Camino Police Officers Association

El Camino Classified Employees

Hawthorne Police Officers Association

LiUNA Laborers Local 1309

Los Angeles/Orange Counties Building & Construction Trades Council



El Camino College Board Vice President Ken Brown

El Camino College Board Trustee Trisha Murakawa

El Camino College Board Trustee Cliff Numark

El Camino College Classified Employees President Roy Dietz

El Camino College History Professor John Baranski (Author of "Housing the City by the Bay")

El Camino College History Professor Hong Herrera Thomas (Faculty of the Year Recipient)

El Camino College Computer Professor Khai Lu

El Camino College Chemistry Professor Troy Moore

El Camino College Art History Professor Juliann Wolfgram

El Camino College Counselor Stephanie Bennett

Hawthorne School Board President Cristina Chiappe

Hawthorne School Board Member Sergio Mortara

Hawthorne School Board Member Luciano Aguilar

Hawthorne School Board Member Dr. Eugene Krank

Centinela Valley School Board President Gloria Ramos

Centinela Valley School Board Vice President Hugo Rojas

Centinela Valley School Board Member Dr. Daniel Urrutia

Centinela Valley School Board Member Marisela Ruiz

Los Angeles Community College Second Vice President Nichelle Hunter Henderson

Los Angeles Community College Board Member Kelsey Ino

Los Angeles Community College Board Member Steve Veres

Los Angeles Unified School District Board Member Dr. George McKenna


Hawthorne Mayor Alex Vargas

Hawthorne City Council Member David Patterson

Hawthorne City Council Member Alex Monteiro

Hawthorne City Clerk Paul Jimenez

Inglewood Mayor James Butts

Inglewood City Council Member Eloy Morales

Inglewood City Council Member Alex Padilla

Gardena Mayor Tasha Cerda

Gardena City Council Member Paulette Francis

Gardena City Council Member Mark Henderson

Lomita City Council Member Mark Waronek

Scott Houston, Director, West Basin Municipal Water District

Los Angeles County Assessor Jeff Prang


State Senator Steven Bradford

Assemblymember Al Muratsuchi

Assemblymember Mike Fong



Herminia and Manuel Balboa, former President, Hawthorne Sociedad Jose Marti Cuban Center

Francisco Bilbao, former President, Hawthorne Sociedad Jose Marti Cuban Center

Erick Chavez

Marisol Cruz, former Lennox School Board Member

Patricia Donaldson, President, Hawthorne Chamber of Commerce

Pam Fees, Vice President, Hawthorne Historical Society

Tim and Loretta Hagerty

Don Harris, former President, Hawthorne Kiwanis Club

Martin Hernandez, President, Academy Boys and Girls Soccer League of Lennox

Guy Hocker, former Hawthorne Mayor

Richard Huhn, Hawthorne Parks and Recreation Foundation

Lee Leonard, Hawthorne Parks and Recreation Foundation

Rosalinda Martinez, former Hawthorne Community Liaison Officer

Bill Meyers, former President, Ramona Neighborhood Association

Israel Mora, former Wiseburn School Board Member

Rica Olson, North Hawthorne Neighborhood Association

Sergio Paz, President, Lennox Coordinating Council

Pastor Craig Pringle, New Journey Ministries

Connie and Tom Quintana, former President, Hawthorne Rotary Club

Jaime Ramirez, Vice President, Hawthorne/Imperial Lions Club

Pastor John Mark Richardson, New Journey Ministries

Reuben Sanchez, President, North Hawthorne Neighborhood Association

Melessa Segel

Alaric Simon, President, Hawthorne/Imperial Lions Club

Dulce Stein, former Vice-Chair, Silver Lake Neighborhood Council Governing Board 

Steve Tabor, former Associate Superintendent, Hawthorne School District

Mike Talleda, President, Wounded Heroes of America and former Hawthorne City Council Member

(All titles are for identification purposes only)

bottom of page